Some meat with the potatoes
  • rexroad33 said:

You live in Billings, MT, right? I've been looking for a reason to move to Big Sky country ;) I almost had my wife sold on moving to Bozeman last summer, but she hates the snow.

• rexroad33rexroad33 +1 -1 (+1 / -0 )

rexroad33 said:

Anyway, just join my play group and I would just teach you. Show up ready to play. I also use poker chips instead of dice.

You live in Billings, MT, right? I've been looking for a reason to move to Big Sky country ;) I almost had my wife sold on moving to Bozeman last summer, but she hates the snow.

Oh no, sorry. Habit from Facebookin'. I do not live in Billings. I just happen to be there a couple days, and got stuck in their lousy snowstorm with -11 temps. I don't actually hate the snow, I only despise it. In truth, I used to live in Omaha, and now make my home in Albuquerque.

I am a truck driver by day, typically. I love my residence in New Mexico, but often live on this mobile and very low-income housing that the company provides. It is livable, but then again, after having 30 different truck assignments in the last seven years... they all do look the same to me.

Also, I should rephrase the statement because I was thinking for convention venues. I would love to run something. In fact, if you have room in your group and don't mind me visiting. Please, let me join your group?

You can catch me blogging about my work days occasionally at my website. I usally never know where I am going until last minute. "Hurry Up and Wait"

Plus: GWilson

• Sweet ride!
  • I'd be more than happy to add a travelling gamer to the table, but I tend to do a lot of my gaming online these days. However, if you travel through Indianapolis, let me know and maybe we could arrange a drink at my local watering hole in the least.